There’s a lot of reasons you might want to delete your Twitter account. Maybe you’re getting bored with it or you just don’t use it anymore. Or maybe you’ve been getting a lot of spam, or harassing people, or just have other social media accounts and don’t really need another one. Whatever the reason, it’s easy to delete an account from Twitter. You can do it from the settings page, which is available by clicking on your profile picture in the top right corner of your Twitter home page. Click on “Settings” then “Delete your account”. When you click on “Delete your account”, there will be a message that says “Are you sure?” written at the top of the page. It will ask if you are sure that you want to delete your account and if so, click on “Yes”. Once it is confirmed, there will be a big text saying “Your Twitter account has been deleted.” showing up in the top right corner of your screen. If you click on “View history” to see what content was tweeted before it was deleted, there will be white spaces where tweets will be stored in the past. Clicking on any of those spaces will take you back to that tweet.
See more instructions for downloading Twitter videos at twittervideoindir
There are no comments for this doc yet.